2021-2022 School Year Closing Calendar

Current as of 3/2/20

Lambertville Academy will be CLOSED on

Monday, September 6, Labor Day
Tuesday, September 7, Staff In-Service Day
Thursday, November 25, Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, Winter Holiday
Monday, December 27, Winter Holiday
Friday, December 31, New Year’s Eve
Monday, January 3, New Year’s Day
Friday, March 11, Staff In-Service Day
Friday, April 15, Good Friday
Monday, May 30, Memorial Day
Friday, June 17 (tentative), Staff In-Service Day
Monday, July 4, Independence Day
Friday, September 2 (tentative), Staff In-Service Day
Monday, September 5, Labor Day